1391 Martine Ave. Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Ph: 908-889-8800

Swim Team Boot Camps

Fall 2018 Boot Camp 
Get in shape for the season!

Cardio techniques and endurance drills
Open to all swimmers (level 4+)

Dates      10 & Under
Time

11 & Older
Time

Wednesday, September 12 4:30 - 5:30 p.m 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 13 4:30 - 5:30 p.m. 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 17
6:00-7:00 p.m. Suit Sale and 
Parent Meeting
4:30 - 5:30 p.m. 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 18 and
Wednesday, September 19
No class
Thursday, September 20 4:30 - 5:30 p.m. 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 24 4:30 - 5:30 p.m. 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 25 4:30 - 5:30 p.m. 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 26 4:30 - 5:30 p.m. 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 27 4:30 - 5:30 p.m. 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Price: $120, Member Price: $100, no pro-rates

Small Group Strength Training For Swimmers for ages 11-18

Monday, September 17, 24, October 1, 8 (Columbus Day) • 4:30 - 5:15 p.m.
Price: $65

Top