1391 Martine Ave. Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Ph: 908-889-8800

Group Swim Lesson Schedule - Adult

Fall Session

Wednesday, September 12 - Saturday, October 27 
No classes Tuesday, 9/18 and Wednesday, 9/19

Class          Day  Time         # Classes Price Member Price
Adult Masters Tuesday 6:00-6:45 a.m. 5

$125

$80
Adult Masters Tuesday 9:15-10:00 a.m.  5 $125 $80
Adult Masters Thursday 6:00-6:45 a.m. 7 $175 $112
Adult Masters Thursday 9:15-10:00 a.m. 7 $175 $112
Beg/Inter Adult Masters  Tuesday 8:15 - 9:00 a.m. 5 $125 $80
Beg/Inter Adult Masters Thursday 10:15-11:00 a.m.  7

$175

$112
 Aqua Jam Wednesday 11:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 6

$150 

FREE

Late Fall Session

Sunday, October 28 - Saturday, December 22 
No classes Wednesday, 10/31 and Monday, November 19 - Sunday, November 25

Class          Day  Time         # Classes Price Member Price
Adult Masters Tuesday 6:00-6:45 a.m. 7

$175

$112
Adult Masters Tuesday 9:15-10:00 a.m.  7 $175 $112
Adult Masters Thursday 6:00-6:45 a.m. 7 $175 $112
Adult Masters Thursday 9:15-10:00 a.m. 7 $175 $112
Beg/Inter Adult Masters  Tuesday 10:15 - 11:00 a.m. 7 $175 $112
Beg/Inter Adult Masters Thursday 10:15-11:00 a.m.  7

$175

$112
 Aqua Jam Wednesday 11:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 6

$150 

FREE

Winter Session

Sunday, January 6 - Saturday, February 23 
No classes Monday, January 21 and Saturday, February 16 - Monday, February 18

Class          Day  Time         # Classes Price Member Price
Adult Masters Tuesday 6:00-6:45 a.m. 7

$175

$112
Adult Masters Tuesday 9:15-10:00 a.m.  7 $175 $112
Adult Masters Thursday 6:00-6:45 a.m. 7 $175 $112
Adult Masters Thursday 9:15-10:00 a.m. 7 $175 $112
Beg/Inter Adult Masters  Tuesday 8:15 - 9:00 a.m. 7 $175 $112
Beg/Inter Adult Masters Thursday 10:15-11:00 a.m.  7

$175

$112
 Aqua Jam Wednesday 11:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 7

$175 

FREE

 

Top