1391 Martine Ave. Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Ph: 908-889-8800

Columbus Day Vacation Day Program

Date: October 14, 2019
Location:  Show map JCC of Central New Jersey
1391 Martine Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Contact: Holly FriedmanPhone: 908-889-8800Email: hfriedman@jccnj.org

Vacation Day Schedule

2019-20 Schedule

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14

Join us for a fun-filled 6th annual Amazing Race Scavenger Hunt complete with art, sports, and lots of outside time.  Amazing Race fosters teamwork and builds critical thinking.  There will be three age groups: 2s/3s,
4s/kindergarten and 1st grade and above.

Schedule/Cost

9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. for all ages
Price: $60, Member Price: $50 

9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. for all ages
Price: $70, Member Price: $60

Option to bring Kosher-style lunch or lunch available for purchase (options available at registration)

Early Arrival and Late Stay also available for all ages!

Early Arrival: 7:00 - 9:00 a.m.
Price: $20, Member Price: $15

Late Stay: 3:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Price: $40, Member Price: $30

Early Arrival and Late Stay fees are waived for After School at the J or JCC Preschool Early Arrival participants.

Registration closes on Friday, October 4.

Upcoming Vacation Days

Teacher's Convention - Thursday, November 7 and Friday, November 8
Winter Break - 
Monday, December 23, Tuesday, December 24, Thursday, December 26, Friday, December 27 and Monday, December 30
President's Day - Friday, February 14 and Monday, February 17
Spring Break - Monday, April 6, Tuesday, April 7, Wednesday, April 8

Questions? Contact Holly Friedman, After School Director at hfriedman@jccnj.org

Top