908-889-8800 Inst P
908-889-8800

Vacation Day Programs

No school?  No problem! 

JCC Vacation Days are a great way for your preschooler, elementary or middle school to spend the day during school vacations.  Our programs are open when school is closed (with the exception of major Jewish holidays). 
We offer sports, art, science, specialties and so many more activities right at our JCC facility which includes a full-sized gymnasium, indoor pool, art studio and Early Childhood classrooms.  JCC students enrolled in our preschool, kindergarten, kindergarten wrap and After School at the J receive JCC member rates.  After School at the J participants may stay until 6:00 p.m. at no additional charge.   Vacation Day programs for ages 2 through 4 are from 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. or 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. and kindergarten - 6th graders go from 9:00 a.m – 3:00 p.m.

2015-16 Vacation Day Schedule

Columbus Day 
Monday, October 12

Teacher’s Convention
Thursday, November 5 and Friday, November 6

Winter Break
Thursday, December 24, Monday, December 28, Tuesday, December 29, Wednesday, December 30 and Thursday, December 31

President’s Day 
Monday, February 15

Spring Break
Monday, March 28, Tuesday, March 29, Wednesday, March 30, Thursday, March 31 and Friday, April 1

Here's a sample Vacation Day schedule

Preschool (2 - 4 years old)
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m or 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Art • Music • Sports

K - 6th Grade (divided by appropriate age groups)
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Swimming • Sports • Art

 

 

 

Upcoming Events and Dates

Sorry...there are currently no events listed.

e-Newsletter

GO
View All News