908-889-8800

JCC Professional Staff

Executive
Jennifer Mamlet, Executive Director, x202, jmamlet@jccnj.org  Robin Brous, Associate Executive Director, x204, rbrous@jccnj.org Michael Goldstein, Assistant Executive Director, x218, mgoldstein@jccnj.org    

Finance & Administration
Ronne Toub, Director of Finance and Administration, x212, rtoub@jccnj.org Connie Oley, Executive Assistant/Office Manager, x210, coley@jccnj.org Simone Klein, Campus Administrator, x214, sklein@jccnj.org Robin Lyons, MIS & Accounting Supervisor, x223, rlyons@jccnj.org Eileen Downey, Staff Accountant, x211, edowney@jccnj.org Patricia Cunniff, Staff Accountant, x213, pcunniff@jccnj.org

Adult Enrichment
Barbara Weisbart, Adult Enrichment Director, x207, bweisbart@jccnj.org Nona Bernaba, Senior Adult Chef

Aquatics
Kimberly Koza, Aquatics Director, x219, kkoza@jccnj.org Laura Bransky, Competitive Swim Program Director, x219, barracudas@jccnj.org

Building Services & Maintenance
Phil Reilly, Building Services Director, x206, preilly@jccnj.org Dave Triano, Assistant Building Services Director, dtriano@jccnj.org  Maria Bonilla  Alvin Glover • Diedra Glover Rosa Iglesias  Corey James  Nilka Marquez  Davon Nickerson  Romanita Sanchez  Richard Scott

Camp Yachad
Michael Goldstein, Assistant Executive Director/Camp Co-Director, x218, mgoldstein@jccnj.org Jodi Hotra, Camp Co-Director, x235, jhotra@jccnj.org Beth Kasper, Summer Academy for Performing Arts Director, x240, bkasper@jccnj.org  Cathy Pizzella, Camp Administrator, x209, cpizzella@jccnj.org

Children's Services
Robin Brous, Associate Executive Director/Early Childhood Director, x204, rbrous@jccnj.org Leslie Fleischman, Early Childhood Assistant Director, x227, lfleischman@jccnj.org  Robin Wander, Early Childhood Program Coordinator, x232, rwander@jccnj.org Ricki Solomita, Children's Services Administrator, x239, rsolomita@jccnj.org Mary Ann Kukis, After School Services Director, x254, mkukis@jccnj.org Ayana Salahuddin, Play Zone Manager, x257, playzone@jccnj.org  Kimberly Koza, Party Coordinator, x219, kkoza@jccnj.org

Cultural Arts & Education
Amy Warsh, Cultural Arts & Education Director, x205, awarsh@jccnj.org

Fitness & Wellness
Steve DeAngelis, General Manager, x276, sdeangelis@jccnj.org Deborah Price, Fitness Director, x225, dprice@jccnj.org

J Connection
Randi Zucker, J Connection Director, x253, rzucker@jccnj.org or jconnection@jccnj.org

Marketing, Communications & Special Events
Sandra Kenoff, Marketing and Special Events Director, x221, skenoff@jccnj.org Sheri Finver, Graphic Designer, x237, sfinver@jccnj.org Jill Callahan, Marketing Communications Manager, x238, jcallahan@jccnj.org

Membership
Caren Goldberg, Membership Director, x236, cgoldberg@jccnj.org Amy Waldman, Member Services Representative, x226, awaldman@jccnj.org Debra Judd, Member Services Representative, x318, djudd@jccnj.org Leslie Kaufman, Member Services Representative, x260, lkaufman@jccnj.org

Sports & Recreation
Gary Schaefer, JCC Sports Leaugue Director, x281, gschaefer@jccnj.org

Youth &Teen Services
Lindsay Napchen, Youth & Teen Services Director, x203, lnapchen@jccnj.org

 

Upcoming Events and Dates

April 25, 2014 | 12:00 pm - 12:00 am
May 4, 2014 | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
May 6, 2014 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
May 15, 2014 | 7:30 pm
May 18, 2014 | 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
May 20, 2014 | 7:00 pm
May 22, 2014 | 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

e-Newsletter

GO
View All News