908-889-8800 Inst P
908-889-8800

JCC Professional Staff

Executive
Jennifer Mamlet, Executive Director, x202, jmamlet@jccnj.org  Robin Brous, Associate Executive Director, x204, rbrous@jccnj.org Michael Goldstein, Chief Operating Officer, x218, mgoldstein@jccnj.org    

Adult Enrichment
Barbara Weisbart, Adult Enrichment Director, x207, bweisbart@jccnj.org

Aquatics
Kimberly Koza, Aquatics Director, x219, kkoza@jccnj.org Laura Bransky, Competitive Swim Program Director, x219, barracudas@jccnj.org

Arts & Education
Debra Judd, Arts & Education Director, x318, djudd@jccnj.org

Camp Yachad
Michael Goldstein, Chief Operating Officer/Camp Co-Director, x218, mgoldstein@jccnj.org Jodi Hotra, Camp Co-Director, x235, jhotra@jccnj.org Mallory Zipkin, Associate Camp Director, x240, mzipkin@jccnj.org  Beth Kasper, JCC Performing Arts Camp Director, bkasper@jccnj.org  Cathy Pizzella, Camp Administrator, x209, cpizzella@jccnj.org

Children's Services
Robin Brous, Associate Executive Director/Early Childhood Director, x204, rbrous@jccnj.org • Randi Sosny-Handler, Early Childhood Learning Coordinator, x232, rsosny@jccnj.org  Ricki Solomita, Children's Services Administrator, x239, rsolomita@jccnj.org Steve McGarr, After School Services Director, x254, smcgarr@jccnj.org • Kimberly Koza, Party Coordinator, x219, kkoza@jccnj.org

Development
Amy Winn-Dworkin, Development Director, x217, awinn-dworkin@jccnj.org

Facilities
Phil Reilly, Co-Director, x206, preilly@jccnj.org • Dave Triano, Co-Director, dtriano@jccnj.org •  Maria Bonilla • Alvin Glover • Rosa Iglesias • Romanita Sanchez

Finance & Administration
Connie Oley, Executive Assistant/Office Manager, x210, coley@jccnj.org Simone Klein, Campus Administrator, x214, sklein@jccnj.org Robin Lyons, MIS & Accounting Supervisor, x223, rlyons@jccnj.org Eileen Downey, Staff Accountant, x211, edowney@jccnj.org Patricia Cunniff, Staff Accountant, x213, pcunniff@jccnj.org

Fitness & Wellness
Deborah Price, Fitness Director, x225, dprice@jccnj.org

Jewish Experience
Randi Zucker, Director of Jewish Experiences, x253, rzucker@jccnj.org

Marketing, Communications & Special Events
Sandra Kenoff, Marketing and Special Events Director, x221, skenoff@jccnj.org Sheri Finver, Graphic Designer, x237, sfinver@jccnj.org Jill Callahan, Marketing Communications Manager, x238, jcallahan@jccnj.org

Membership
Caren Goldberg, Membership Director, x236, cgoldberg@jccnj.org Amy Waldman, Member Services Representative, x226, awaldman@jccnj.org

Sports & Recreation

Micah Bender, Sports League Director, x281, mbender@jccnj.org

Youth &Teen Services
Jordyn Barry, Director of Teen Outreach and Engagement, x203, jbarry@jccnj.org

 

Upcoming Events and Dates

August 24 - September 2, 2015
September 3, 2015 | 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
September 4, 2015 | 9:00 am - 11:00 am
September 9, 2015 | 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
September 10, 2015 | 11:15 am - 1:00 pm
September 10, 2015 | 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
September 13, 2015 | 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

e-Newsletter

GO
View All News