908-889-8800 Inst P
908-889-8800

Agency Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday  6:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday  6:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday  7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday  7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

2014 Holiday Schedule and Closings

Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, September 24 - close at 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 25 - closed
Friday, September 26 - closed

Yom Kippur
Friday October 3 - close at 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 4 - closed

Sukkot
Wednesday, October 8 - close at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 9 - closed
Friday, October 10 - closed

Shemini Atzeret
Wednesday, October 15 - close at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 16 - closed

Simchat Torah
Friday, October 17 - closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27 - 7:00 a.m. - noon

Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24 - 6:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25 - 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

New Year's Eve
Wednesday, December 31 - 6:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

New Year's Day
Thursday, January 1 - 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Indoor Pool (open year-round)

Monday - Thursday 6:00 a.m. - 9:45 p.m.
Friday 6:00 a.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Saturday 7:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Sunday 7:00 a.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Hours are subject to change based on the pool schedule and swim meets


For the indoor pool schedule from September 14 - September 20, click here.
For the indoor pool schedule from September 21 - September 27, click here.


Outdoor Pool (open from Memorial Day through Labor Day)
Monday - Thursday 4:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 2:30 - 5:45 p.m.
Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 5:45 p.m.

Whirlpool
Monday - Thursday 6:00 a.m. - 9:45 p.m.
Friday 6:00 a.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Saturday 7:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Sunday 7:00 a.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Hours are subject to change based on the pool schedule and swim meets

JCC Cafe (Jerusalem Cafe)
Sunday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events and Dates

September 23, 2014 | 4:30 pm
September 24, 2014 | 3:00 pm
September 25 - 26, 2014 | 12:00 am
September 28, 2014 | 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
September 28, 2014 | 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm
October 1, 2014 | 7:30 pm
October 2, 2014 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
October 3, 2014 | 3:00 pm
October 5, 2014 | 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

e-Newsletter

GO
View All News