908-889-8800 Inst P
908-889-8800

Agency Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday  6:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday  6:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday  7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday  7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

2014 Holiday Schedule and Closings

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27 - 7:00 a.m. - noon

Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24 - 6:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25 - 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

New Year's Eve
Wednesday, December 31 - 6:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

2015 Holiday Schedule and Closings

New Year's Day
Thursday, January 1 - 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.                                                                        

Passover
Friday, April 3 - Close at 3:00 p.m.      
Saturday, April 4 - Closed
Sunday, April 5 - Closed
Friday, April 10 - Closed
Saturday, April 11 - Closed

Shavuot
Sunday, May 24 - Closed
Monday, May 25 - Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25 - 7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. (recreation only)

Labor Day
Monday, September 7 - 7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. (recreation only)

Rosh Hashanah
Sunday, September 13 - Close at 3:00 pm
Monday, September 14 - Closed
Tuesday, September 15 - Closed

Yom Kippur
Tuesday, September 22 - Close at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 23 - Closed

Sukkot
Monday, September 28 - Closed
Tuesday, September 29 - Closed 

Shemini Atzeret
Monday, October 15 - Closed 

Simchat Torah
Tuesday, October 16 - Closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26 - 7:00 a.m. - noon

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24 - 6:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25 - 7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31 - 6:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2016 - 7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.                   

Indoor Pool (open year-round)
Monday - Thursday 6:00 a.m. - 9:45 p.m.
Friday 6:00 a.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Saturday 7:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Sunday 7:00 a.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Hours are subject to change based on the pool schedule and swim meets

For the indoor pool schedule from October 19 - 25, click here.
For the indoor pool schedule from October 26 - November 1, click here.


Outdoor Pool (open from Memorial Day through Labor Day)
Monday - Thursday 4:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 2:30 - 5:45 p.m.
Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 5:45 p.m.

Whirlpool
Monday - Thursday 6:00 a.m. - 9:45 p.m.
Friday 6:00 a.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Saturday 7:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Sunday 7:00 a.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Hours are subject to change based on the pool schedule and swim meets

JCC Cafe (Jerusalem Cafe)
Sunday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events and Dates

October 24, 2014 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
October 26, 2014 | 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
October 26, 2014 | 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
October 26, 2014 | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
October 29, 2014 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
October 29, 2014 | 7:30 pm
November 2, 2014 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
November 2, 2014 | 11:30 am

e-Newsletter

GO
View All News