1391 Martine Ave. Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Ph: 908-889-8800

Vacation Day Programs

No school?  No problem! 

JCC Vacation Days are a great way for your preschooler, elementary or middle school to spend the day during school vacations.  Our programs are open when school is closed (with the exception of major Jewish holidays).  We offer sports, art, science, specialties and so many more activities right at our JCC facility which includes a full-sized gymnasium, indoor pool, art studio and Early Childhood classrooms.  JCC students enrolled in our preschool, kindergarten, kindergarten wrap and After School at the J receive JCC member rates.  After School at the J participants may stay until 6:00 p.m. at no additional charge.   Vacation Day programs for ages 2 through 4 are from 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. or 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. and kindergarten - 6th graders go from 9:00 a.m – 3:00 p.m.

2017-18 Vacation Day Schedule 

All Vacation Days

9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. for all ages
Price: $60, Member Price: $50 
Lunch: $5/child

9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. for all ages
Price: $70, Member Price: $60
Lunch: $5/child

Early Arrival and Late Stay also available for all ages!

Early Arrival: 7:30 - 9:00 a.m.
Price: $20, Member Price: $15

Late Stay: 3:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Price: $40, Member Price: $30

Early Arrival and Late Stay fees are waived for After School at the J or JCC Preschool Early Arrival participants.

Winter Break

Registration is open!
Click here to register.  Search No School

Tuesday, December 26
Wednesday, December 27
Thursday, December 28
Friday, December 29

Join our very own Winter Break Maccabi Games/Color War including
Relay Races!

Tug of War!
Gaga Tournament!
Tower Building!
Pictionary!
Kickball!

Indoor swim included!

Presidents' Day

Friday, February 16
Monday, February 19

Spring Break Vacation Day Program

Monday, April 2
Tuesday, April 3
Wednesday, April 4
Thursday, April 5
Friday, April 6  

Questions? Contact Steve McGarr at smcgarr@jccnj.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top