1391 Martine Ave. Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Ph: 908-889-8800

2018 JCC Annual Meeting

June 4, 2018
7:30 pm

Monday, June 4 at 7:30 p.m. at the JCC of Central NJ

In advance of our annual meeting, we are pleased to announce our 2018-19 slate of Officers and Board Members.
We hope to see you on June 4!

Jason Benedict and Robin Brous, Annual Meeting Chairs

Installation of the JCC Officers and Board of Directors 

2018-19 Executive Committee

President - Peter Weissbrod
Immediate Past President - Ken Rotter
First Vice President - Stefani Klaskow
Vice President - Jason Benedict
Treasurer - Bob Simon
Secretary - Stacie Friedman
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer - Tracey Hoberman
Parliamentarian - Carrie Drake
At Large* - Lauren Barr
At Large* - Mindy Goldberger
At Large* - Scott Lazar

* At Large Members are Auxiliary Members of the Executive Committee in accordance with our by-laws.

2018-19 Board Members

Don Abraham, Sharon Artz**, Phyllis Bernstein, Brian Cohen, Linda Denkensohn**, June Fischer, Debra Judd**, Howard Kornfeld, Erez Liebermann, Nikki Mendelsohn**, James Pritchett, Jill Horowitz Rome, Jeff Sassoon, Jeff Silverstein, Jessica Silverstein, Scott Stavin, Suzanne Tucker

** Denotes new Board Nominee

Peter Weissbrod, President
Jennifer Mamlet, Executive Director

Open to the community