1391 Martine Ave. Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Ph: 908-889-8800

Vendor Fair in the JCC Lobby


Shop at the J Vendor Fair in the JCC Lobby

All vendors in the lobby from 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Monday, November 27
Bling It Up Jewelry
B. Friends Design Kids' and Adult Heat-Pressed Clothing

Tuesday, November 28
Remy's Gems Jewelry
TOPOriginals Tie Dye and Heat-Pressed Kids' Clothing

Wednesday, November 29
Unique Boutique Jewelry
Wildtree Marinades and Seasonings

Thursday, November 30
Chloe and Isabel Jewelry
Dezyne by Ilysa Accessories and Housewares

Friday, December 1
Bubble Wrap Clothing Designs Customized Kids' Clothing and Accessories
Luckee Star Clothing, Hats, Scarves and Gloves

Monday, December 11
Keep Collective Jewelry
Innovative Product Partners Accessories and Housewares

Tuesday, December 12
4 Fashions Junior and Women's Clothing

Wednesday, December 13
MAS Designs Handcrafted Jewelry
Sew Cute Doll Clothing for American Girl-Sized Dolls

Thursday, December 14
Negev Sun Jewelry and Judaica Gifts
Just Name It Kids' Toys, Trendy and Personalized Items

Friday, December 15
doTERRA Essential Oils
Pixie Lane Kids' and Adult Clothing

Top